
Quittin' Time
Execute a 10 or 20 minute timer that closes the world upon ending
"Quittin' Time" is a mod that allows you to select a 10 or 20 minute timer, which when finished, will remove every player from the world or server.
Keep in mind that players can immediately rejoin the server if it is still online. This mod was made specifically for singleplayer worlds or worlds being hosted via LAN or the Essential Mod.
I like using colors
Commands:
/timer_10 | Sets a 10 minute timer
/timer_20 | Sets a 20 minute timer
正在加载版本记录…
正在加载评论…
评论在新手盒子客户端中发表,这里同步展示。